Members

Faculties

Prof. Dr. Manish Pokharel

Advisor
Professor
E-mail: manish@ku.edu.np
http://old.ku.edu.np/cse/faculty/manish.html

Mr. Manoj Shakya

Lead Researcher
Assistant Professor
E-mail: manoj@ku.edu.np
http://old.ku.edu.np/cse/faculty/manoj/

Mr. Sushil Shrestha

Lead Researcher
Assistant Professor
E-mail: sushil@ku.edu.np
http://old.ku.edu.np/cse/faculty/sushil/

Mr. Manish Joshi
Research Associate
Lecturer
E-mail: mnzjoshi@gmail.com
Mr. Pratit Raj Giri
Researcher
Teaching Asistant
E-mail: pratitrajgiri@gmail.com  

Graduate Students

Graduated

Mr. Manish Joshi

                E-mail: mnzjoshi@gmail.com

Mr. Rabin Shrestha

E-mail: rabinrs2050@gmail.com

Mr. Shaksham Baral

E-mail: shakshambaral@gmail.com

Mr. Saugat Acharya

E-mail: mesaugat@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Thapa Magar

E-mail: thapakamal921@gmail.com

Ongoing

Ms. Prasamsa Khanal

E-mail: prasamsa.khanal@gmail.com

Arun Timilsina
Email: timiarun2011@gmail.com
Aakash Bashyal
Email: aakashbashyal@gmail.com

International Intern

Ms. Ipek Karakurt

Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
E-mail: ipekkarakurt@yandex.com

Web Developer

Mr. Yogesh Bhandari
            Email: yogesh.bhandari@student.ku.edu.np
Nov 2018 – Present
Mr. Anurag Adhikari